Skip to navigation (Press Enter) Skip to main content (Press Enter)

Team

Martin Würsch

Geschäftsführer
Geomatikingenieur FH
Pat. Ingenieur-Geometer

+41 41 914 60 01

martin.wuersch@ing-ammann.ch

Marius Roos

Geomatiktechniker FA
Geschäftsführer Stv.
 

+41 41 914 60 02

marius.roos@ing-ammann.ch

Daniel Feer

Geomatiktechniker FA

 

+41 41 914 60 03

daniel.feer@ing-ammann.ch

Andreas Steiner

Geomatiktechniker FA

+41 41 914 60 12

andreas.steiner@ing-ammann.ch

Franziska Brunner

Geomatiktechnikerin FA

+41 41 914 60 04

franziska.brunner@ing-ammann.ch

Bruno Estermann

Geomatiktechniker FA

+41 41 914 60 06

bruno.estermann@ing-ammann.ch

Silvan Feer

Geomatikingenieur FH
Filiale Emmen

+41 58 451 70 47

silvan.feer@ing-ammann.ch

Lars Bucheli

Geomatiker
Filiale Emmen

+41 58 451 70 45

Hans Ammann

Kulturingenieur ETH/SIA
Pat. Ingenieur-Geometer
 

hans.ammann@ing-ammann.ch

Jakob Burkard

Messassistent
 

 
 

Salome Hüsler

Geomatikerin Lernende

+41 41 914 60 10

salome.huesler@ing-ammann.ch

Ilayda Kacar

Geomatikerin Lernende

+41 41 914 60 14

ilayda.kacar@ing-ammann.ch